Censored!

In an effort to get the word out about my ebook, I went on twitter yesterday and befriended a bunch of people I actually know, in addition to a bunch of people I tangentially know. Someone, however, wasn’t happy and reported me as a spammer or something. Hopefully twitter will restore the people I had following me and vice versa, but I have to say, now I’m feeling a little gun-shy about getting back on there and making an effort to self-publicize. No, I didn’t expect everyone to like me or what I have to say, but the direct attack caught me off guard. Guess I’ll just have to wait and see what happens next, being a little more careful who I friend and who I mention.

Leave a Reply

